Index
 Memberlist
 FAQ
 Search

Looking for Info on O.M.G. Mesiah II Laser Helmut

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Looking for Info on O.M.G. Mesiah II Laser Helmut

Post  Brt_Cnd on Wed Oct 19, 2016 6:49 am

First off, i'd like to say that I am new to these forums. I first started to notice my hair thinning about 5 years ago and after a lot of procrastination, started to go to a hair restoration clinic. They put me on some natural topical's to help inhibit DHT and for hair growth and scalp treatments. They also had me purchase one of their Laser brushes. I have been going to them for a couple of years with some noticeable results and had in fact stopped my hair from thinning but with minimal results. Just recently they tried to sell me a new laser brush that supposedly is much powerful, so i decided to to some research on it, and the one i had been using for a couple of years and found out that they had been charging me up to 200-300% more than they really were, and some of them were just rebranded with a different name. This pissed me off Evil or Very Mad . After doing a lot of research on LLLT I found overmachogrande site and (in my opinion) I agree with what he says, everything he has said makes sense to me and wish to persue that route, along with other treatments i have been doing.

I am interested in obtaining a Messiah II that he makes and have e-mailed him, but with no response, granted it's only bin about a few days and im probably just impatient Smile Does anyone have experience with ordering from him and know if he still makes them for people?

Any info would be much appreciated I love you

Brt_Cnd

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Looking for Info on O.M.G. Mesiah II Laser Helmut

Post  foofighters on Wed Oct 19, 2016 1:22 pm

He's really busy at the moment but rest assured he'll be in contact, i contacted him recently regarding some extra diodes.